INTRO Assignment

englishHello everyone!

I´m a Spanish girl called María Victoria but I will sign as “Mavi” (everyone called me like that). I´m a LET Master Degree student in Oulu, Finland. I´m going to continue this blog as my tool for my Master but also I will continue posting about my hobbies or experiences in Finland as I´ve been doing before. You´ll follow my learning process through this blog and I might post some interesting stuff about education/technology/learning, I promise it won´t be so boring.

During the history, we have been taught with a repeating method, memorize and listening to a teacher talking about boring stuff without any kind of motivation.
People say that we are living now in an era of technology but, are we using them properly? Are we learning how to use them to enhance our lifestyles? Are we improving or stagnant?

Visual learning is in my opinion one of the easiest ways to get the attention of your pupils and promote motivation on them. Technology is making it easier, so in this Master I expect to learn different ways of teaching through technologies and with my previous knowledge in arts and music I wish I will be able to create a nice combination for my future.
Mavi

2 comentarios

  1. Cuánto tiempo sin leerte, ya me había olvidado de ti… Me alegro que sigas! Estaré al tanto de tus historias 😛
    Saludos!

    1. Esta vez será para largo 🙂

Write a comment